Improve UX of sync deletion (deleting a synchronization)

Description

When you delete a synchronization, you don't get any idea of how the deletion if progressing, and this can be troublesome when the deletion process takes a long time.

The user should somehow get some feedback as to how the deletion is progressing and maybe how long more it will take.

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Sync User [K15t]

Labels

None

Participants

None

QA Status

None

Deployment

None

Documentation Status

None

UI Concept

None

External Votes

None

Priority

Major