Translate button redirects to the default language content editor if "Revert to last published version" is used for default language.

Description

Steps to reproduce:

  1. Create 2 language, edit/translate them in both language.

  2. While viewing page in default language - press "edit" to edit the page.

  3. Edit/delete anything on the page 

  4. Select "Revert to last published version" option to exit edit mode 

  5. Change space language to the other one

  6. Press "Translate" 

Expected result:
Translate editor should be loaded correctly.

Actual result:
Confluence will show a pop-up "<Username> reverted to a previous version of this page" and redirect to an edit form for the default page.

Workaround:
Use "Close" button on exiting.

Environment

Confluence 6.13.0

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Sync User [K15t]

Labels

None

Participants

None

QA Status

None

Deployment

None

Documentation Status

None

UI Concept

None

External Votes

None

Components

Affects versions

Configure